Central Federal District Southern Federal District North Caucasian FD Volga Federal District North-Western Federal District North-Western Federal District North-Western Federal District North-Western Federal District Urals Federal District Urals Federal District Urals Federal District Siberian Federal District Siberian Federal District Siberian Federal District Far-East Federal District Far-East Federal District Far-East Federal District

Angelika Shishlyannikova
Regional Director skakun@rpharm.ru

Nizhny Novgorod

Address: 32, Belinskogo st., of. 404, 603000, Nizhny Novgorod Phone: +7 (831) 257 76 21 Contact person: Boris Karsakov -
Branch Director Email: karsakov@rpharm.ru

Samara

Address: 17, Moskovskoe h., BC "Vertikal", Samara Phone: +7 (846) 378 56 78 Contact person: Kseniya Krutikova
Branch Director Email: krutikova@rpharm.ru

Penza

Address: 46, Nekrasova st., fl. 4,440008, Penza Phone: +7 (8412) 200 906 Contact person: Yuri Markin
Branch Director Email: markin@rpharm.ru

Cheboksary

Address: 52-2, Karla Marksa st., of. 439, 428000, Cheboksary Phone: +7 (8352) 23 78 19 Contact person: Olga Varlamova-
Branch Director Email: varlamova@rpharm.ru

Saratov

Address: 28, Universitetskaya st., of. 315, 317, 410078, Saratov Contact person: Elena Naumova
Branch Director Email: naumova@rpharm.ru
Zhirnov Vladislav
Territory Manager, Department “Laboratory diagnostics and medical equipment” zhirnov@rpharm.ru

Cheboksary

Ulyanovsk

Saratov

Saransk

Samara

Penza

Nizhny Novgorod

Kirov

Yoshkar-Ola

Ahmetov Ruslan
Territory Manager, Department “Laboratory diagnostics and medical equipment” ahmetov@rpharm.ru

Kazan

Izhevsk

Ufa

Perm

Orenburg